136726538656801055_YFiguMTz_c

 

 

 

The call of God isn’t just a DOING thing – we DO something because we ARE something.

We’re going to continue this week by examining who God has made us to be.

To refresh and recap from I AM CALLED:

 

For we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do. Ephesians 2:10

Vision means: “a clear sense of purpose regarding what God wants to do through your life”

 

“But we have this treasure in jars of clay to show that this all-surpassing power is from God and not from us.” 2 Corinthians 4:7

You have to know you have a divine destiny – before you were born God formed you and called you. You have to know it doesn’t happen by accident – that life is intentional and the choice to say YES to God is up to you.

 

 

see I AM CALLED #5 HERE

see I AM CALLED #4 HERE

see I AM CALLED #3 HERE

see I AM CALLED #2 HERE

see I AM CALLED #1 HERE