This song has been “doing the rounds” around here… wrecking peoples hearts in all the good ways.

God’s love is so lavish – beyond what we can describe and understand, undeniably good and great.

His goodness and greatness are in the fibre of everything He does and says and we can totally trust fall into His promises and ways.

Sometimes we can paint a very human God.  One who changes His mood and His mind.  One who has bad hair days.  One who sets us up to fail or doesn’t care about us.  But this is not God.  God is good, all the time.  Near, all the time.  Intentionally loving, all the time.

Do you know He is a good good Father?

Love so undeniable I can hardly speak
Peace so unexplainable I can hardly think 
As you call me deeper still 
as you call me deeper still 
as you call me deeper still 
into love love love

