111253053264377766RhuGbAVRc

Behold, I have inscribed you on the palms of My hands

See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands

See, I have written your name on the palms of my hands

Isaiah 49:16

For God so loved the world, that He gave His only Son, so that all who believe in Him will not perish but have eternal life.  The gift of God is salvation.  Grace.  Acceptance.  Innocence.  Eternity.  Peace with God.

But even more so and more personal – His salvation is an invitation to relationship.

Its not just a golden ticket, but a welcome to be called a child of God.

To be loved, and to love.

So much so that our names are inscribed, engraved, written, tattooed, scared upon His hands.

Today, remember, YOU are loved.

Isaiah 49:16 goes on to say “your walls are continuously before Me.”  We are always in His heart.

You are on the mind of God.  You are on His radar.

He wrote your name on His hands.

