Purpose: All Heart break , All Hurts every thing in our lives has a reason even when we do not see it clearly.

But now God has set the members, each one of them, in the body just as He pleased. 1 Corinthians 12:18

 

As i was reading my bible this morning this ONE THING jumped out at me.

 

i am positioned for God’s purpose and pleasure.

my form and function are designed by God for His pleasure and will.

who i am.

where i am.

what i am doing.

my family.

my giftings.

my personality.

all of my life.

for such a time as this.

 

i am positioned by God in His family and His kingdom as He has seen fit.

He is wise above wisdom and sees outside of time, so He knows the best fit.

He was happy and satisfied, willing to do it, delighted, prepared, pleased to set each member in their own specific placing.

 

there is a place for me.

God has made a place for me.

i belong.

 

 

do you know where you fit? 

