When we’re living our lives with intentional gratitude we’re fixing our eyes upon Jesus and agreeing YES He is good and YES He is faithful and YES He is Lord and YES He is the one who loves us!  Gratitude is an expression of faith.

 

 

1000 things

 

 

Be joyful: Intentionally look around for measures of joy each day. There is joy in simply being alive and in being redeemed by God. Remember, joy is a choice we make, not a feeling we hope to get from our circumstances. It’s good to look for the good, to celebrate it even in small ways. Doing so is a moment of victory.  Lysa TerKeurst

 

 

2618.   spring weather

2619.  the grace and love of God, no matter what

2620.  encouraging conversations

2621.  new faces

2622.  my faith – filled hubby

2623.  dreamers and builders

2624.  the incredible miracle – being completely healed from all my food allergies (and there was a lot!)

2625.  fringe season 4 and quality time with antonio

2626.  the best housegroup in the world

2627.  living stones

2628.  cheese scones, donuts, banana cake

2629.  good hair days

2630.  letters from grandma

2631.  love is in the air (3 weddings in 3 months!)

2632.  SAS

2634.  butterfly creek

2635.  family time watching The Block NZ

2636.  tactileness

2637.  leading and loving it connectLIVE

2638.  fresh worship

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Too often I miss Him, oblivious, blind. I don’t see all the good things that He is giving me, gracing me with, brushing my life with. True, He is everywhere, always. Before I thought of Him as further off, not so close. When I started to see all the things that I love bestowed upon me, I started to see Him as near, present, everywhere, showering me with good things. Seeing the things I love all around me gives me eyes to see that I am loved, that He loves me.” Ann Voskamp

