When we’re living our lives with intentional gratitude we’re fixing our eyes upon Jesus and agreeing YES He is good and YES He is faithful and YES He is Lord and YES He is the one who loves us!  Gratitude is an expression of faith.

1000 things

Be joyful: Intentionally look around for measures of joy each day. There is joy in simply being alive and in being redeemed by God. Remember, joy is a choice we make, not a feeling we hope to get from our circumstances. It’s good to look for the good, to celebrate it even in small ways. Doing so is a moment of victory.  Lysa TerKeurst

 

 

 

2562.  new things

 

2563.  new babies and cuddles through worship so mummy could worship

 

2564.  princess sofia the first

 

2565.  5amclub

 

2566.   SAS

 

2567.  Botany Community Day – and people that met us there and came to church on the sunday #win

 

2568.  first round of assessments received and marked – well done my SAS students!  another assessment due today!

 

2569.   guest speakers

 

2570.   school fundraising

 

2571.  HKC Youth @ @the River

 

2572.  Allergywise toast.  i cant stop raving.

 

2573.  grace

 

2574.  one way love

 

2575.  mumstime

 

2576.  bacon

 

2577.  mentoring

 

2578.  compliments and encouragement

 

2579.  30 days of hustle

 

2580.  new friends

 

2581.  leading and loving itConnectLIVE group!  amazing women of God!

 

2582.  #fivethings

 

2583.  snuggles and story time with my girl

 

2584.  interesting homework

 

1585.  chatting with my son via computers.  in the same house.  or from school.  loving it.

 

2586.   less hypersensitivity – means i’m trying some new fruits

 

2587.  tides live

 

2588.  change

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Too often I miss Him, oblivious, blind. I don’t see all the good things that He is giving me, gracing me with, brushing my life with. True, He is everywhere, always. Before I thought of Him as further off, not so close. When I started to see all the things that I love bestowed upon me, I started to see Him as near, present, everywhere, showering me with good things. Seeing the things I love all around me gives me eyes to see that I am loved, that He loves me.” Ann Voskamp

so there we go.  venturing on in life to 3000 things that i am grateful for…

