e9b952d9de5047845749fd0d2e5e75b2_thumb

 

i live in the NOW

acutely aware that my NOW grows into my tomorrows

i am intentional about how i live today, in my NOW

knowing that my NOW opens doors and makes way for tomorrows opportunties

but part of my heart is afraid to speak out about my big dreams

is it because they’re always there?  lingering? calling me forward?

or is it because i am afraid that i don’t have it, that they will only be wishes, not reality?

if i say it, will people stare at me? 

 

i feel God calling me out of the boat

i AM stepping onto the water in my NOW

and loving the advancement and fulfilment

 

i lay down my life

any fear, and insecurity

i lay it at His feet

NOW

TOMORROW

ALWAYS

 

Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus. Philippians 1:6

