270541_10201381072029084_373776720_n  

 

so hospitals are noisy places.  noisy beeping machines.  noisy snoring people, in your room and across the hall. noisy activity 24/7.

i was so thankful for my ipod and worship music that could dull the noise around me, and the noise within me.

i could rest in HIS PRESENCE.

 

on my playlist:

oceans – Hillsong United

Hope will Rise – Warr Acres

I Still Believe – Kim Walker Smith

Healing Oil – Kim Walker Smith

I Can Feel You – Bethel

Come to Me – Bethel

Anchor – Hillsong

Christ is Enough – Hillsong

Healer – Hillsong

 

 

what songs get you through?

 

 

and as always.  i love Jesus with all i am and all my heart and all my soul and all my days. For His glory and the building of His kingdom and the rescue of the lost.

so what are you totally loving this week?

… check out what other peeps are loving whatever day of the week it is over at MNM’s BLOG

things im loving

