eb81ec478c72f7ea8e9311e1a2fefeaa

 

 

“Don’t underestimate what God can do through your life. God has a very long, proven, and consistent history of using foolish and broken things for His glory.”

~ Eugene Cho

 

 

God uses people

like me, like you

people flawed

people failing

people breathing

i say YES to the call of God

i say YES to living to know Him and make Him known

i say YES to stepping out of the boat

secure

confident

aware

that i am just the jar of clay

foolish

broken

but the all surpassing power is from God, is God

and it can shine brightly through me

it is not by my own gifts or talents, my own power or strength

but by the power of the Holy Spirit

so i surrender

i yield

i step out

dreaming

building

living

knowing

i rejoice

my heart skips

i am not disqualified

i am used

