8a8ef8d6bae8f8c373f8c4a95b7fbf60

Disclaimer: revival starts with Jesus – with the Holy Spirit – but it begins in me as i respond to Him!

I respond and say YES

God is looking for a person, a youth group, a church, a housegroup, a leader, a community, a city to say YES

I don’t want to miss it, I don’t want jesus to be passing by and miss it

Blind bartimaeous heard jesus passing by and called out

The crowd shhsss him but he cries out all the more

Are we willing to lay down our reputation, our comfort, ourselves, to encounter God?

1 the world needs revival
2 revival must be in the church
3 revival begins in me
4 revival needs room

Revival comes through the revived.

my prayer today:

awaken MY heart God towards YOUR heart and YOUR ways.

let revival begin in me

come reveal Yourself to me and through me

