36539_10200307230423715_811794454_n 1006158_10200307238463916_1735587968_n 1010359_10200307236743873_415052479_n

not loving the cold – but love the neat scarves my mum knitted for the kids and couriered up to us!  i think today feels like the coldest day ever – we went out for lunch and to the movies with Granny – so was super nice to be able to wrap up warmly!  by the way we saw Despicable Me 2 and thought it was super cute, super sweet and quite funny!  The minions rock!  i’d really like to see EPIC – myself, perhaps not with the kids, maybe not with evangeline… has anyone seen it?  thoughts?

 

 

 

ab2f6d165ef260d2fc4d28afb5ebd1d8

i’ve got a rep at church as “the gluten free girl” – mostly because i’m semi obsessive about things in my life and the huge lifestyle changes i had to make last year.  i have a friend who has just gone gluten free and she was asking me about baking.  i confess i haven’t baked much in the last few months – unless i’m making a never fail LOVE CAKE packet mix… so i broke out my gingernut recipe over the weekend and made crisp crunchy gluten free gingernuts.  so scrummy!  they’d be perfect to dunk in a cuppa coffee…

Kevin Olusola – totally loving this guy.  got hooked on him when my hubby played me a cool coke ad… so being the geek i am i had to google him more… and remembered i had done this before… and then on youtube saw he played with gungor… things were clicking into place.  i love gungor.  anyway back to kevin… wow.  talented.  faithfilled.  awe-some!  He plays cello and beatboxes.  at the same time and is part of Pentatonix

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and as always.  i love Jesus with all i am and all my heart and all my soul and all my days. For His glory and the building of His kingdom and the rescue of the lost.

so what are you totally loving this week?

… check out what other peeps are loving whatever day of the week it is over at MNM’s BLOG

things im loving

